Amanda W.
Petersham, New South Wales
Service Description
An avid animal lover!

Have experience in caring for all kinds of pets! Everything from chickens to rabbits, guinea pigs, dogs, cats, goats, birds, fish and axolotls.

Have been walking and sitting pets for friends, family and neighbors for many years!

Currently living with a 11 month old German Shepherd and a 4 year old guinea pig - If I had the space there would be quadruple this amount of pets!

Would love the opportunity to spend time with and care for your little ones!

I am available for:

Walks (group or individual)
Home visits
Pet Taxi

Servicing the Inner West

Get in touch to arrange a meet & greet today! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Petersham

Processing...

45% Complete