Emily S.
Plumpton, Victoria
Service Description
I'm an avid pet lover who has experience in the pet industry, having worked for one of Australia's largest pet supply companies for two years. I've got plenty of pet sitting and pet care experience and knowledge through on the job training and hands on learning, having minded both dogs and cats previously. I absolutely love animals and whenever I see dogs I have to go up and pet them. As a pet owner myself, having grown up with plenty of animals, I'm aware that all pets have different needs and personalities and love learning and catering to these. I am currently a student and live in Plumpton, Victoria but I am very flexible with times and days and happy to travel around most of Melbourne.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Amy S.
I don't think I've met someone who loves animals more, she's caring compassionate and will always put her pets needs before her own. Really awesome gal.
Oct 01, 2016

Tom S.
Emily is a fantastic pet owner, she has several animals including a dog, and two cats; whom she adores completely. She is incredibly mature and responsible, and is a fantastic person around all animals.
Oct 01, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Emily S.
Emily S.
My names Emily, and I have worked for one of Australia's largest pet supply stores for the last two years, which is my dream because now every day I get to work with animals. I am a pet owner and animal lover myself, with my pug, Mortimer and my cat, Misty. Pets make every day brighter and more exciting, and being able to make people's pets happy and healthy is my number one goal. I'm currently a student studying film and media at university,... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 days ago

Identity Verification Online Training Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Plumpton


45% Complete