Jude M.
Plympton Park, South Australia
Service Description
We are a family friendly home with myself, my husband and 5 kids from 8-13! All the kids absolutely love dogs and help bath Buddy, take him for walks, and feed him. We have a large fenced yard with lots of grass and a large under cover area, plus a carport. Buddy sleeps inside in our laundry on his beanbag with access to go outside if he likes. He is an inside dog during the day and is part of our family, so your dog would be too. We have a cleaner and our house is very clean. He is a happy, healthy, social golden labrador who would love some company. He is given nice big marrow bones as treats to chew on and keep him busy. We walk him regularly and take him to the dog park on occassions. He is very loved and we would love to welcome in other friendly dogs to play or stay with our family. I have used boarding kennels in the past and know how important it is for you to have trust in your pet minder and know your dog is happy and having fun! We can text you photos of your dog while he/she is here if you like. Buddy is quite famous and has over 7000 followers from all over the world on his own instagram page, feel free to follow him - buddy_the_fun_lab ! We love dogs (both myself and my husband grew up with many dogs) and we would love to help you if we can.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jude M.
Jude M.
I am a mum of 2 and step mum of 3, and we have a golden labrador. We are a friendly, family who love pets, and all our kids are from 8-13 and love dogs! Ouf lab Buddy has his own instagram page with over 7000 vollowers, he is a very popular dog! People all over the world follow his adventures and love him. He would love some company and dog friends to stay with us. I am a home mum and busy with 5 kids and I am home most of the day. I can walk... more
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Plympton Park


45% Complete