Ashlee D.
Port Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
I am an energetic university student who loves animals! I currently have a dog and a cat who have been my therapeutic little furry friends when completing my final semester of university. I enjoy physical exercise and try to keep myself balanced throughout life. With strong passions for helping the homeless and disadvantaged youth, I hope to study social work in the next year and try work towards making a significant difference.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ashlee D.
Ashlee D.
I am a 23 year old with student with a Bachelor of Business. I have always adored animals from an early age and I could not imagine my life without them. Along with physical exercise, I believe there is nothing more therapeutic then spending time with our little friends. Growing up i've been surrounded with loving pets such as fish, blue tongue lizards, cats and dogs. I currently own a dog and a cat, and love spending time with them amidst... more
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Port Melbourne
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete