Emma C.
Port Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Emma and I am a 26 year old female working full time as an Events Manager in Melbourne. I currently live in Port Melbourne with one other professional female (Bri) who I have lived with for the past 4 years who loves my pets as if they were her own kids, and is great with all animals we host too.

I have a border collie and rag doll cat of my own here in Melbourne and absolutely love animals, as I travel a lot for work I understand how hard it is to leave your pets in a strangers care and if I was travelling would love to know that they are left with company and loving care.

I like to keep fit and live a healthy lifestyle so would be able to take your pet on lots of walks/runs (I live right near plenty of dog parks and the beach) and I am also a non smoker.

I have lived out of home in rental properties for the last 5 years and have great rental and personal references.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(12)
david b.
Thank you emma :)
Pet Hosting | Oct 09, 2017

david b.
Perfect, thanks.
Pet Hosting | May 22, 2017

Kim N.
Emma was easy to communicate with and was flexible when we had to leave mango with her for an extra night
Pet Hosting | Mar 03, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Emma C.
Emma C.
I am an Events Manager with a passion for travel and pets! I am currently located in Port Melbourne, VIC with my miniature border collie Khloe and ragdoll cat Miley.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Port Melbourne
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete