Andrea C.
Potts Point, New South Wales
Service Description
I have had animals my whole life and have a particular love of dogs. I love their personalities and they are so much fun to have around. My own pooch is a 4.5 yr old desexed Aussie bulldog who I have had since he was 7 weeks old. He's a massive sook, and I think it would be great for him to have a friend stay over on weekends and go for walks together so please get in touch if you need a sitter. Note: as I work full time during the week I can really only do this on weekends however I can also do over the Xmas break. I live in a pet friendly apartment block and as I have no outdoor area, your dog must be housetrained. He/she will be part of the family whilst staying over and will come everywhere with me and Dave and get lots of pats and cuddles.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Potts Point


45% Complete