Haylee C.
Prospect, South Australia
Service Description
I'm Haylee and I'm 22 years old. Originally from a farm north of Adelaide, I have been looking after and minding a range of different animals since I was born. I have also completed a Bachelor of Animal Science with honours and am currently working at a veterinary pathology lab and also at PETstock as a puppy pre-school trainer. I am looking to pursuing a career in Animal nutrition.

I have owned several breeds of dogs, cats, parrots and budgies, lizards, fish, lambs and turtles. Currently, in Adelaide, I own a minature lop bunny called Buster.

Due to renting my property, I am unable to board animals in my home at this stage but I am offering home visits to your house during the day and also overnight home stays at your house. I can home visit and home stay for any type of animal. I am also offering dog walking around my two jobs 7 days a week. I am also offering some dog training services however if you have a young puppy I suggest you enrol your dog in Puppy pre-school to ensure they have the essential training they need. I have a car and am willing to travel anywhere in Adelaide and surrounding suburbs. I will also message and call you while you are away, with pictures, to show you what your animals are up to for peace of mind.

Message me if interested, I love animals and they are a huge part of my life. I would love to look after your pets :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$26 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Haylee C.
Haylee C.
I absolutely love animals. I grew up with them and realised they are such a huge part of my life. They have made me so happy so I want to make them happy too! I completed a Bachelor of Animal Science with honours in animal nutrition and am currently working at a veterinary pathology lab and PETStock as a sales assistant and puppy pre-school trainer. I really want to pursue a career in animal nutrition- to ensure my pet pals are happy and... more
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Prospect
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete