Reanna B.
Prospect , South Australia
Service Description
Hey everyone!!
My name is Reanna, im 21 years old and I havebeen studing animals for 4 years now, I currently hold my cert 1 and 2 in animal studies and currently completing my cert 3 in animal studiea for wild life. I am a volunteer at Adelaide zoo and also a foster carer through the RSPCA. I own an electus Parrot, but at home I also have 2 fish and a turtle. Birds are my favourite animal I have done alot of research and study on them and hope to one day own a maccow.
I am very friendly, bubbly person, and willing to travel if need be :)
I look forward to hearing from anyone who may be interested in my services
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Reanna B.
Reanna B.
Hi there! My name is Reanna and I'm 21 years old. I have been living out of home since I was 18. I am a very strong minded person, but a huge lover of animals! I volunteer at the Adelaide Zoo and also a foster carer ar rspca I love all animals Wether they are small or large. I believe that I would be able.to excel and doing all the jobs I have mentioned :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Prospect

Processing...

45% Complete