Amellia E.
Prospect, Tasmania
Service Description
I am a 25y.o female based in Launceston, and of course, I just love animals! I have had several pets over the years, from fins and feathers to hooves and paws, and I currently care for (spoil) an adorable torteshell named Patch. I am happy to take care of your every pet related need, from feeding to walking, or just providing company. I'm also happy to travel and rates are negotiable depending on need!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$17 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Awesome service thank you
Pet Sitting | Oct 24, 2016

Five stars. Thanks again, Amelia!
House Visiting | Sep 27, 2016

Amellia was amazing, our second time using her and she helped us out at last minute! Always a pleasure :)
Pet Sitting | Sep 17, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Amellia E.
Amellia E.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 90 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Prospect


45% Complete