Lindi v.
Pymble, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello!!! I am a born animal lover, with plenty of love to give! I am a 22 year old, with copious amounts of experience. I have been raised with pets all my life so rest assured I will bring this warmth and passion to your homes and your pets. My family currently has an adorable Fox Terrier- Oliver, Beagle Puppy- Bennie, 2 rag dolls- Savvi & Simba, 2 chickens- Rosie & Olga, a lovebird- Yatala, and 1 fighting fish - Bob. I would love looking after your furry family, so please don't hesitate to contact me for any questions. Your furry family is my furry family!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Lindi has taken very good care of our cats and has left our place in a very tidy condition- highly recommended!:)
Pet Sitting | Oct 21, 2016

K R.
Lindi has pet sat before for my little Bailey! She did a fantastic job, he was sad to say goodbye to her! She always made sure to spend copious amounts of time with him, feed him based on my instructions and give him little walks around the block. Could not have asked for a better pet sitter for my Bailey. Thanks again Lindi!
Oct 27, 2014

Joseph K.
Lindi is an amazingly kind and compassionate person, especially when it comes to taking care of animals. She often takes care of my pets and is able to handle and care for my assortment of cats and dogs. Lindi is punctual and dedicated to making sure you and your pets are happy with her effort. It is clear that Lindi is a born animal lover and this is reflected in her work which is always of the highest calibre.
Oct 27, 2014

More About The Pet Minder
Lindi v.
Lindi v.
Hi! My name is Lindi and I am 23 years old. I have been born and raised an animal lover, I can't get enough of them. It would be ideal for me to come to your place to take care of your animals, I will spend hours, the day or the night with them. It is just up to you and what you would like! I would love to take care of your furry family, so please don't hesitate to contact me!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Pymble


45% Complete