Dominika S.
Pyrmont, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello,

My name is Dominika, I’m 20 years old, I’m from Poland, I have Polish and Australian nationality.

I’m looking for a job and would love to work with animals, take care of them, take them for a walks, feed, pet them :)

I've recently finished Certificate II in Animals Studies in TAFE Ultimo.

I've been having lots of animals for the whole my life; rabbit, mice, gerbils, four dogs, cats. Currently I miss my two dogs which stayed in Poland, so my dream job is working with animals, I can not live without them.

I would be appreciate to work with your furry kids.

Thank you :)



Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Dominika S.
Dominika S.
Hello! My name is Dominika, 20 years old, I am an Australian citizen. I'd been a volunteer in a kennel back in Poland for around 5 years before I moved to Sydney. I will start studying veterinary medicine course at UNSW on February 2017. I am a crazy animal lover, people say I have that gift :). I have two rescued dogs and two cats back at home, they live with my mom, I miss them so much, that's why I'm looking for a petsitter job, because I... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Pyrmont

Processing...

45% Complete