Sofia J.
Pyrmont, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi!
I am a Swedish girl currently living in Sydney. I have been around animals my whole life and now I feel that something is missing in my life here in Sydnet, animals!
I am use to all kinds of animals, but have a big interest in dogs. I am very calm and can handle different kind of dogs with different personalities.
In the apartment I live in, we are not allowed to have animals. So I can only take care of your pet in your own home. (or walking outside if it is a dog)
Do not hesitate to write! We decide the price togehter.
Kind regards.
Sofia
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sofia J.
Sofia J.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 20 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Pyrmont

Processing...

45% Complete