Olivia M.
Quakers Hill, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Olivia I'm 18yrs old from Quakers Hill, and i have worked as a casual Animal Attendant. I have had experiance taking care of dogs all shapes and sizes. I love animals and spending time with them and you can feel assured I will take care of your special furry or feathered friend.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Great job, thanks Olivia!
House Visiting | Oct 23, 2016

Excellent as always, thanks Olivia!
Dog Walking | Oct 21, 2016

Excellent as always, our dogs are always happy after Olivia has been.
Dog Walking | Oct 21, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Im passionate about animals and would like to build up a small bussiness in my area
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training Administering medication Police Check
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Quakers Hill


45% Complete