Cristina D.
Queanbeyan East, New South Wales
Service Description
I am an experienced house/pet sitter. I love all animals and would be happy to look after your furry babies! I have a 1 year old Cavoodle called Zoey who is my bff. I love her to bits. I treat every animal with the utmost love and care and you can feel very assured I will be extremely responsible with your precious pets.

I am also a dog groomer (in early stages of experience) so I am happy to groom your dog if required (can do full wash, groom and style or just brushing/tidy up, depending on what dog needs).
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$0 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$50 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Margaret M.
Billy has had a lovely 2 week holiday with Cristina and has had a lot of fun playing with Zoe. I think he was disappointed to come back home and leave his new friend. Thankyou so much for all the care you have given Billy and all the walks and swims and treating him like your own. I felt very happy that Billy was being so we'll looked after. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cristina and would confidently leave my precious four legged family member with her again.
Pet Hosting | Jan 13, 2017

Margaret M.
Billy has had a lovely 2 week holiday with Cristina and has had a lot of fun playing with Zoe. I think he was disappointed to come back home and leave his new friend. Thankyou so much for all the care you have given Billy and all the walks and swims and treating him like your own. I felt very happy that Billy was being so we'll looked after. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cristina and would confidently leave my precious four legged family member with her again.
Pet Hosting | Jan 13, 2017

Andrea G.
Rory has obviously enjoyed his stay with Cristina. We saw a photo of him relaxing after a visit to the river with her and her dog. We would definitely recommend Cristina to anyone who wants a small-medium dog looked after in a home away from home environment.
Pet Hosting | Dec 31, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Cristina D.
Cristina D.
I love all types of animals, but particularly dogs. I have house/pet sitting experience and am available during most of the holiday period from November - January 2016.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 80 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Fenced garden Vet student/nurse/certificate Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Queanbeyan East

Processing...

45% Complete