Fiona O.
Queanbeyan, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there!

My name is Fiona and I am a 25 year old animal lover. I have experience with cats and dogs.

I live in a town house with a fully fenced backyard. There is lots of room for animals to run and play at there pleasure. I also have a son who absolutely adores animals!

Dog walking is included daily while your pet is staying with us.

Our beautiful member of our family is a Maine Coon, Pluto who is a cheeky cat with a giant personality.

If you have any questions regarding your pets stay with us, do not hesitate to contact us.

We treat your animals like they are our family :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$15 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Fiona O.
Fiona O.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 9 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Queanbeyan

Processing...

45% Complete