Lisa F.
Ramsgate Beach, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a huge animal lover and I can't imagine not ever living without animals!! I have owned two beautiful gorgeous ginger cats in my life and also grown up with family cats and dogs. I also did professional house-sitting in New Zealand for two years looking after various animals. I have volunteered and worked for the RSPCA in New Zealand. I am a single, professional, non-smoker. I have lived in Northern Beaches and Sydney south. I am happy to mind animals in any suburb in Sydney.

Thursday 20th June 2013

Re: Vicky and Lisa Fallaver – 3/3-5 Clyde Road Dee Why 2099

To Whom It May Concern:

Vicky and Lisa Fallaver have been living at 3/3-5 Clyde Road Dee Why since 15th May 2008, a total of 5 years.
In the time that Vicky and Lisa have been renting through our agency they have been model tenants & a delight to deal with. We have never had any problems with arrears, as they have always been paid well in advanced.
Multiple routine inspections have been conducted at the property & the property has been left in immaculate condition.
Vicky and Lisa were granted permission to have two cats at the property half way through their tenancy & we have not received one complaint & nor does the property have a bad odour.
I would have no hesitations in renting to Vicky and Lisa again & highly recommend then as tenants.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Kind Regards,
Chantelle Anderson
Property Manager
L J Hooker Dee Why

Thursday, 20 June 2013

To Whom it May Concern

This letter is in regards to providing a reference for Vicki and Lisa Fallaver.

As an owner and a member of the body corporate executive committee at 3-5 Clyde Rd Dee Why for 8 years, it is my pleasure to provide a reference.

Vicki and Lisa have lived at the units for the past 5 years. Being a small block it is important to have friendly and considerate residents, which they are.

They have proved to be ideal neighbours, quiet and courteous who have shown kindness and caring to my mother, now in her 80’s, who lives next door.

I would have no hesitation in recommending them to potential owners and would be more than happy to have them as tenants myself.

Yours sincerely
Jenny Willis-Smith
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$10 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Villa
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lisa F.
Lisa F.
I am a professional, non-smoker looking to house-sit and give customers peace of mind with looking after their pets while they are way. I worked as a professional house-sitter for two years in New Zealand and loved looking after various animals. Thursday 20th June 2013 Re: Lisa Fallaver – 3/3-5 Clyde Road Dee Why 2099 To Whom It May Concern: Lisa Fallaver has been living at 3/3-5 Clyde Road Dee Why since 15th May 2008, a total ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Police Check Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ramsgate Beach

Processing...

45% Complete