Alessandra C.
Randwick, New South Wales
Service Description
When I was younger I had pets including rabbits, cats, fish and hamsters and I took extra care in looking after them. I used to think of them as my children as they needed the love and care as much as a human would, they were my pride and joy. I also used to look after my friends Black Labrador when she was away, taking her for daily walks, feeding her, grooming her and giving her the attention she needed to feel loved when her owners were absent. I grew up in London and have been living and working in Australia for three and half years. My old flatmates used to have two puppies whom I used to take for walks, groom feed and love when they were unavailable. When I travel back to England to see family I am constantly looking after my sisters dog whom I love. I am a caring, kind and loving person and will be to your pet. I love all kinds of animals and it would be a pleasure to look after yours.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Alessandra C.
I absolutely love animals and will love your pet as if it was my own. I will be a great pet sitter for your pet as I am a warm and caring person and will treat your animal with the love and attention they need every time I am lucky enough to take care of them.
Aug 11, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Alessandra C.
Alessandra C.
I am a very friendly loving and caring person who absolutely adores dogs. I would love to help you take care of your dog whenever you need!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Randwick


45% Complete