Jess H.
Randwick , New South Wales
Service Description
I love pets and I would really enjoy minding them. I had plenty of pets when living in Ireland but seeing as I am going home in a year I can not have my own. I give excellent care to all pets and I give great service
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$27 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$27 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$18 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jess H.
Jess H.
I am a part time worker for a luxury make up brand "Tom Ford". I have some space time and I would chose to do nothing better than caring for a pet. It is just my partner and myself at home and we are both pet lovers. I miss my pets dearly and it wouldn't not be fair to buy any pets myself in Australia as I am traveling home in a year. It would mean a great deal to me to get the opportunity to look after pets once again.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Randwick

Processing...

45% Complete