Karishma B.
Randwick, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a fifth year medical student studying at UNSW and currently allocated to Prince of Wales Hospital. I also LOVE animals!! Especially dogs. I have two dogs of my own back in New Zealand who I pretty much consider to be a part of my family. Until I moved out of home, I used to take care of them like they were my own children! So I have a lot of experience with dogs. I am available most nights and even during the day on some days.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Karishma was amazing. She did everything I asked her to do. My dog loved her. When I got back home my dog was very happy. I can't thank her enough.
Pet Sitting | Jul 19, 2016

Daisy B.
Karishma is a vey loving and caring person and a great pet lover. Having had her own 2 dogs she has had good experience looking after dogs. She has handled my dog very patiently and lovingly and also ensured that the dog remained well disciplined. I was very happy with her service and would highly recommend her, if any one is looking for a true dog lover to look after their dogs.
Mar 18, 2015

Susan R.
Well where do I begin. Getting Karishma's services in a time of crisis was a godsend! I had to rush out of town with my family and I was extremely tentative leaving my 2 dogs with someone strange. They're both very particular and hard to take care of but she was more than up to the challenge! She showed so much love towards them and I enjoyed seeing them reciprocate it so remarkably. She was professional and courteous and at the same time very compassionate and caring towards my 2 little furry family members. I would definitely recommend her services and then next time I'm in need, I can guarantee you'll be getting a call from me Karishma!
Mar 18, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Karishma B.
Karishma B.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Randwick


45% Complete