Kya I.
Randwick, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello! I am originally from California and I am currently living in Sydney with a host family so sadly I won't be able to sit your pets at my house but would be more than willing to give a helping hand at the pets home! I have spent the last 3 years back in California working at a animal shelter walking and caring for the dogs. So I have plenty of experience!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kya I.
Kya I.
Hello! My name is Kya and I'm originally from California. I am living in Sydney with a host family and I'm just looking for a little extra work, mostly because I am such a big dog lover. I worked at a animal shelter back home in California, and I would love to spend some of my time sitting/walking your dogs while I'm here in Sydney!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Randwick

Processing...

45% Complete