Madison G.
Redbank Plains, Queensland
Service Description
I'm a Vet Nursing student who studies from home, so I have the time to give your pets outstanding care while you are away. I volunteer my spare time at Animal Welfare League, and RSPCA. I love all animals (I have 6 pets of my own), and have experience with different species and breeds.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
service was great
House Visiting | Jan 19, 2016

Everything seems ok and cat seems happy.
House Visiting | Jan 10, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Madison G.
Madison G.
Hello, I'm Madison! I'm 21, love animals and I am studying Vet Nursing. In my spare time I volunteer at Animal Welfare League and RSPCA.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 85 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Redbank Plains


45% Complete