Lucie O.
Redfern, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello Pet Owners, My name is Lucie and I am 30. I grew up on a farm and have had lots of different pets (from cats and dogs to horses, rabbits, rat, cows...).I've been around animals my entire life and I absolutely adore their company. I had a pony and an amazing Bull Terrier when living overseas and they meant the absolute world to me. I live with my husband and we do not own a pet at the moment. I understand how difficult it can be to leave your pet behind but we will do everything we can to make sure your pets are as comfortable as possible whilst you are away. We are also self-registered RSPCA foster carers, a program that allows us to host animals in need from time to time. We will update you every day sending photos and videos of your loving animal while you are away so you don't miss them too much...
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$35 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Lucie and Fumi were both great, Pinot had an amazing time, so much so that she came home and slept for the rest of the afternoon and night. A very satisfied little puppy :) Thanks again guys
Pet Hosting | Oct 09, 2016

It was absolutely awesome thank you
Pet Hosting | Oct 01, 2016

Lucie is brilliant and Snowball came back very happy and very content. Lucie is totally awesome.
Pet Hosting | Oct 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lucie O.
Lucie O.
30 yo female, great with animals, patient and calm, I grew up on a farm and have always been around a big variety of animals. I study online and I am free to organise my day the way I want. I spend most of the day at home and have plenty of time to be with your pet. I love going for long walks every day.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 weeks ago

Identity Verification Online Training Rising Star
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Redfern


45% Complete