Lucie O.
Redfern, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello Pet Owners,

My name is Lucie and I am 31. I grew up on a farm and have had lots of different pets (from cats and dogs to horses, rabbits, rat, cows...).I've been around animals my entire life and I absolutely adore their company.
I had a pony and an amazing Bull Terrier when living overseas and they meant the absolute world to me.
I live with my husband Fumi and our 1 yo baby boy Liam who absolutely loves animals too!
Our home is smoke free and we do not own any pet.
I understand how difficult it can be to leave your pet behind but we will do everything we can to make sure your pets are as comfortable as possible whilst you are away. We are also self-registered RSPCA foster carers, a program that allows us to host animals in need from time to time.
We will update you every day sending photos and videos of your loving animal while you are away so you don't miss them too much...

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$105 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$42 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Anna G.
great as always
Dog Walking | Jul 21, 2017

Anna G.
another repeat booking!
Dog Walking | Jul 12, 2017

Anna G.
another repeat:)
Dog Walking | Jun 27, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Lucie O.
Lucie O.
30 yo female, great with animals, patient and calm, I grew up on a farm and have always been around a big variety of animals. I study online and I just had a baby so I spend most of the day at home and have plenty of time to be with your pet. I love going for long walks every day.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 97 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 4

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Redfern
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete