Cheree P.
Regents Park , Queensland
Service Description
Hi there .
Well for the majority of my 44 yrs of life I have owned and bred animals from mice to exotics, cats, dogs, fish,birds,snakes,goats,chooks,guinea pigs,shetland pony ( who was convinced she was a dog and tried to sleep with my 3 dogs at the time on the single bed we had set up for them all , also used to chase passers by up and down the fence line on our property and vying for attention in competition with the dogs lol)
Currently I have downsized somewhat .. being in suburbia ( Regents Park Brisbane) . I am the proud mumma of 2 beautiful cats and 2 amazing dogs. A male Boston Terrier and a female Staffy ( rescued). My heart melts every time they all play together. They get along so well. I absolutely adore my babies. Totally LOVE the daily harmony I witness
There is a story or two behind this current situation. My EX left me with all of the burden of finding a new home for both myself and my cat,2 parrots and 2 dogs at the time. This was SO difficult but I managed to find a great place and beat all of the other potential tenants ( this was 4 yrs ago) Since then I have discovered a new life with my current partner who is also a fantastic carer to our babies which I value. He also works full time close to home. We have both structured our careers so as not to be too far from home if a situation arises. I could tell you so much more and I guess if you get to know me .. you will learn more. At the end of the day, my animals ( babies) mean the world to me so I would definitely pass on that compassion and love to all animals I would care for and respect owners requests to the utmost detail.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$26 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Cheree P.
Cheree P.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Regents Park
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete