Ashlee S.
Reservoir, Victoria
Service Description

My name is Ashlee and I am currently studying at La Trobe University. I grew up in rural Victoria and have owned various animals of different ages throughout my life (dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, cows and horses).

I currently have a jack russell x kelpie puppy named Cooper, a kitten named Jilly and a cat named Weasley.

I have pet sat previously for family and friends and can handle a wide range of animals with ease. I am able to look after your pets in the comfort of their own home, walk them and do basic dog training techniques (self taught). There is also the possibility of watching pets during the day at my house as I do have a secure backyard (depending on size and temperament).

I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$52 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ashlee S.
Ashlee S.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Reservoir
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete