Belinda B.
Reservoir, Victoria
Service Description
I am an animal lover who understands the trouble of having no one to look after your pets when you go away or just don't have time or energy for them. I have finished year 12 and am currently working. I thought it would be more productive than doing nothing when I'm free to look after someone's fur baby's when they are not able to. I have such a love for animals and understand they are more than a pet, they are family.
I'm located in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne but am more than happy to travel.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Hailley K.
Belinda did a fantastic job caring for both of my fur babies! The house was well kept and I was update with pictures! Will use again. Hailley
Pet Sitting | Apr 17, 2017

Caz B.
Belinda is very passionate about animals, and responsible and caring as well. She possesses a maturity beyond her years, and you can be assured that your precious family members are in great hands.
Feb 16, 2017

Warren C.
Our first time with a sitter through Mad Paws and Belinda was fantastic. Great communication, including some photo updates, made a few days away that bit easier knowing that Ruby was being looked after. We would highly recommend Belinda and will use her services again.
House Visiting | Jan 29, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Belinda B.
Belinda B.
I'm an 18 year old who has just finished year 12 last year and working. I enjoy being around animals and looking after them. I am hoping to make my own pet sitting business some day.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 days ago

Winter Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Reservoir


45% Complete