Elias H.
Reservoir, Victoria
Service Description
My wife and I have a fully secured 600sqm+ backyard, with both concrete and grass as well as an enclosed garage with doggy door. The heavenly part is that your dog will have a very friendly playmate Lilly (Labrador x German Shepard), COUNTLESS toys, a kiddy pool to splash around in, and massive large yard to run around on. In addition to this I take Lilly for a daily walk/run/swim around Edwards Lake which your dog will participate in. If you would like me to care for your pooch over the weekend, it's likely they will come along with us to the beach house for a change of scenery.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$45 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$45 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Our pup loves going to stay with Elias and his sweet dog. She has so much fun and sleeps like a baby when she comes home! Thank you.
Pet Hosting | Oct 16, 2016

Elias took excellent care of our pup -- she was so happy. We'll definitely use him again. Thanks!
Pet Hosting | Jun 11, 2016

Elias was fantastic. We are happy to have left Rio in good care with Elias.
Pet Hosting | Mar 29, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Elias H.
Elias H.
I am a born and raised animal lover. My first pet was a goldfish at age 2 which i awkwardly named Dinner. I have had over 25 years experience with a variety of animals both domestic and exotic. I have a small house on a large property and at present have the two pets; Lilly, my 7 year old German Sheppard x Labrador, and Bello, a 1 year old tabby cat. I have a lot of room and a secured yard and would love to have your furry relative come visit... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 84 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Flash Identity Verification Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Reservoir


45% Complete