Anish A.
Richmond, South Australia
Service Description
An ardent Animal lover.
Loves Dogs and puppies Have a fenced house with a good backyard space.
No pets at home.
A family of 3 which includes me my wife and only daughter who is 2 years old.
I am an active person aged 34.
Activities include walking and playing sports like cricket and badminton.
Safe environment caring family to look after.
Ready to look after small to large dogs. Had pets like Dachshund, German Shepherds, labs.
So possess experience handling dogs .

Will ensure that all pets are taken care in the best way.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anish A.
Anish A.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 42 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Richmond
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete