Camilla J.
Richmond, Victoria
Service Description
I love animals and that is the reason I am seeking a job with animals here in Australia. I could take care of your animals a longer time or go for a walk with them, whatever you'd need! I just finished my au pair work and my family had one cat and two dogs i also took care of. Feel free to contact me!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Camilla J.
Camilla J.
I enjoy spending my days with animals! I miss my beautiful labrador and dachshund back in Norway, so I'm seeking a job in Melbourne taking care of people's pets. I can do everything from dog walking to longer term in-home caring. I love the outdoors and are more than happy to help you with you additional family member(s).
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 40 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Richmond

Processing...

45% Complete