Julia M.
Richmond, Victoria
Service Description
Hi There!

My name is Julia, I am a mature 23 year old retail manager living in Richmond vic, looking to house-sit one to two indoor bunnies for short term stays (under two weeks).

I currently have two bunnies, Ross & Rachel. They are very friendly and affectionate, and love to hang out with eachother as well as their owners! They live indoors in a large play pen, and are free to roam the living room while their humans are home. They are fed fresh hay every day, lots of fresh greens and treats, and oxbow pellets.

Bunnies staying with us will recieve lots of love and affection, fresh hay and greens every day, and a generous, rabbit proof area to roam.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$15 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Julia M.
Julia M.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Richmond
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete