Kate  C.
Richmond, Victoria
Service Description
I am a Sydney girl who has moved to Melbourne and unfortunately, had to leave my adored dogs behind with my parents. I have an American Staffy and Pug X Jack Russell that I trained myself and are both indoor and outdoor dogs so I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I am looking to give the love, care and attention I would usually give my own pups, to your dogs, while you are unable too!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kate  C.
Kate C.
I'm a Sydney girl, living in Melbourne and unfortunately I couldn't bring my two fur babies (American staffy and pug X Jack Russell) with me and I would love the opportunity to help people out minding their dogs, giving them love and attention when their owner can't!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Richmond


45% Complete