Maddi F.
Ridgehaven, South Australia
Service Description
My name is Maddi, I'm 18 years old, I live in Ridgehaven and i"m currently in the middle of a gap year after finishing high school. I own two dogs of my own and a bearded dragon. I also have experience also caring for cats, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish and other reptiles. I have always had animals in my life and I couldn't imagine my life without them, my pets are my family and I am willing to care for your pets as if they were my own! I can't see a better way to spend my time while saving for university then spending time with and looking after your beautiful pets!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Maddi F.
Maddi F.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ridgehaven

Processing...

45% Complete