Gabrielle C.
Ringwood, Victoria
Service Description
Hi! I'm a 20 year old Canadian who's living in ringwood for the next year or so!
I am entrusted with the care of a little boy who has disabilities; to work with him I need to be caring, reliable and patient, which is just about the same caractheristcs need to care for pets!
Back home I was a pet sitter and dog walker for friends, my dad has severe allergies so none to call my own!
I also have 10+ Years of riding experience and development of firm yet loving animal discipline.
I will always be gentle with your pets but I will also be firm enough to enforce the rules and behaviours you have set for your animal friend :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gabrielle C.
Gabrielle C.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Ringwood
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete