Grace O.
Ringwood, Victoria
Service Description
Hello!
My name is Grace and I am a mad fan of our furry friends :)
my parents and I live in a house with a big backyard so I can offer lots of space to run around! I also own a 4 year old male sheltie who is the friendliest thing and loves making new friends! If you're happy for your dog to have a buddy, I can offer space as I mentioned, lots of loving company, water and snacks!
I have a spare leash so if you would like your dog to get even more exercise just let me know! Dogs do sleep outside but we have a covered large patio area that we can close off, otherwise the dog is free to go into the yard as they please. I feed my dog only the best quality dry food and meat and your dog will also be treated the same :)
I am also available to come and stay with your pet in their home and make sure they have everything they need! I do have a day job but I am free at every other time and on weekends!
If you need your dog only walked, I am also available any night of the week so exercise your pooch :)
And of course, if you have any special requests I will endeavor to make them happen!
Please contact me if you are interested or would like any more information
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Grace O.
Grace O.
My name is Grace, I am 27 years old and live in the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I like to be active and love dogs (obviously!) I have a male sheltie who keeps me busy, he is a little mischief maker and I love him to death!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 10 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ringwood

Processing...

45% Complete