Elise H.
Ripponlea, Victoria
Service Description
$21/night fee includes a 15% commission payment to Mad Paws. I am a psychology student at Melbourne Uni. I love animals, but currently can't have any pets myself. Will you let me spend time with yours? I have experience in looking after cats, dogs, rats, and sheep, but am comfortable working with any other animal :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$24 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Elise is a fantastic dog sitter. She gave me updates and photos throughout the week and looked after my Harry as I would. I look forward to her looking after him again soon.
Pet Sitting | Jul 11, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Elise H.
Elise H.
I'm a psychology student at Melbourne Uni. I love animals, but can't have any pets of my own at the moment, so I get to love yours instead!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ripponlea


45% Complete