Kait L.
Riverstone, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello my name is Kaitlyn. I'm 21 years old and have a beautiful 2 month old baby. I am employed full time with the Defence Force but am currently on maternity leave and looking to make a little extra money whilst being in my own home! I love animals, mainly dogs. I've always grown up in a house full of animals - we had 4 small to medium dogs who had me as a mother for almost 10 years! I I live in a lovely safe neighbour hood with a backyard that's secure. My partner and I do not have any animals in our home yet! Hope to hear from you :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kait L.
Kait L.
Hi everyone I'm Kaitlyn I'm a 21 year old mother to a beautiful 2 month old baby. I'm a huge animal lover and would love to make a little extra money at home while I'm on unpaid maternity leave from the Defence Force. My partner and I are both in the Army and are huge pet lovers! I'm a dog lover and he is a cat lover! I'm very trustworthy and reliable and would love to hear from you :)
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 days ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Riverstone


45% Complete