Murphy C.
Rivervale, Western Australia
Service Description
My name is Murphy, backpacker from Hong Kong. I am animals lover, especially dogs and cats. In my home country, I live with my parents, Chu Chu (Dog, Pekinese, female, 10yo), Lion and Tiger (Domestic cat, brother, male, 2 yo). They are my kids !!

I love to spent time with time, play with them, sleep with them. I grown up with dogs, they are always my key family members ;)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Murphy C.
Murphy C.
My name is Murphy, backpacker from Hong Kong. In my home country, I live with my parents and 3 kids. A pekinese lady, 10yo, name Chu Chu. 2 little brother, domestic cats, 2 yo, Lion and Tiger. I am the only child and grown up with dogs, that way I love them so much !
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rivervale

Processing...

45% Complete