Laila A.
Robina, Queensland
Service Description
I absolutely love animals!
As my English is not very good at the moment, I thought pet sitting would be a great alternative to get some money having fun! As I own 5 cats and 3 dogs myself, looking after your pet will be like being at home. I am very kind, passionate, committed and reliable. I'm very active if it suits your pet!
Don't hesitate to contact me :) (e-mail or txt would be best!)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Laila A.
Laila A.
Hi, my name is Laila, I'm 31 years old. I'm from Brazil and I've been in Australia since October. My English is not very good, but I'm committed to learn. I love animals, since I always had pets as a child, currently I have 5 cats and 2 dogs.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 60 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Robina
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete