chloe p.
Rochedale South, Queensland
Service Description
Hi my name is Chloe I am 19 years old and a huge lover of animals I have one dog called Clyde. I have a fenced yard and a perfect home for animals. I live with my mum and brother and my house is usually quiet and sometimes loud depending on what TV show is on hah. I am a very responsible open and outgoing person and love to talk
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$35 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Chloe did such an AMAZING job of looking after Ruby!! We will definitely be using her again in the future
Pet Hosting | Apr 06, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
chloe p.
chloe p.
Chloe 18 I have 2 pets a cat called Lilo who is a ragdoll x tortoise shell and a golden labrador x Kelpy called Clyde absolutely beautiful pets well behaved, they get along so well
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rochedale South


45% Complete