Kelly C.
Rockingham, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello there fur baby parent!
My name is Kelly and I am a mother of three and seeing though my husband will not agree to another child lol, I have resorted to filling my house with fur babies. If only the rules weren't two dogs only per residential home, I would be known in the neighbourhood as a crazy dog lady *Sigh* ;-p
So, along with my children who age from 8 - 13, we also have our other 'children'. Milo is our 3 year old toy poodle and Cesar is our 1 year old standard poodle. Without letting my children in on this secret, I think these two furry boys are better treated than the blood children lol. Our boys are both inside dogs and have full rein of the house. We also have 4 chickens, but they are well away from the doggies area.
We live on a very large block in Rockingham near to the beach where my own 2 furry boys like to swim regularly.
My husband, children and myself would love to be able to provide a warm and loving temporary home for your babies whilst you are away travelling or for whatever other reason you need a sitter. I know that when we go away, it is very hard to find and trust someone to look after my babies so you are more than welcome to contact me and arrange to come and have a look at my home before making a decision.
We are also open to other animals other than dogs, just ask. The only requirements that I have is that your pets are not vicious or nasty with kids or animals.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Rockingham
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete