Rhiannon G.
Rockingham, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi I'm Rhiannon and absolutely adore dogs! I have my own 12 year old, food loving golden lab called Alfie who I have grown up with since childhood and he is now an extremely valued member of our family. I frequently take care of him by taking him for walks to the park, the beach etc and enjoy giving him a good wash when he needs it!
I am based in Rockingham but am happy to travel within surrounding suburbs or even near Perth CBD as I study full time up that way. As I'm currently studying full time, I would only be able to offer evening services or possibly daytime on the weekends or during school holidays.
Although I'm in my early 20's and might seem fairly young, I'm very responsible and capable of looking after anyones pet and would treat them like they were my own and would be sure to keep them entertained whilst the family is away.
I would also treat the owners property with respect and leave it looking the way it was when you left :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rhiannon G.
Rhiannon G.
I've always had a passion for looking after animals and I've cared for my own golden lab since he was born (he's now 12). As i'm currently studying full time, I'm looking for various options of income and this is definitely something I would be interested in doing. I'm open to looking after any type of dog, big or small :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rockingham

Processing...

45% Complete