Anna R.
Rocklea, Queensland
Service Description
I study/work from home and am able to provide constant supervision and company for your pet.

I have an older female Chihuahua who is well socialised and enjoys the company of other dogs, big or small.

My home has a large fully fenced back yard and is located near a park in a quiet culdesac.

Your pet is welcome indoors as the house is fully tiled and has a number of balconies providing a cool environment on hot days.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$36 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Anna is a lovely friendly lady, she and her husband did a good job looking after Jessie. She sent us photos of Jessie who looked quite contented with her surroundings and new big and little friends including the gorgeous Penny. We can tell Jessie had a good time as she is warn out and sleeping like a baby :-). We may now even have to arrange play-dates!! ;-). We would recommend Anna (and hubby) as a pet minders. Thanks guys!!
Pet Hosting | Aug 10, 2016

Gemma H.
George had a great time. Went to the dog park and was super happy and content when I picked him up. Definitely take George back for more puppy day care!
Pet Day Care | Jun 25, 2016

Clinton R.
Anna was absolutely fantastic, my puppy had a great time. I will no doubt use Anna again in the near future. Thanks again :)
Pet Hosting | May 23, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Anna R.
Anna R.
I love animals especially dogs and have been a dog owner for over 12 years.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Rocklea
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete