Dani M.
Rose Bay , New South Wales
Service Description
I am a female 18 year old pet enthusiast based in Rose Bay. I've had various different pets throughout my life such as cats, dogs, fish, birds, Guinea pigs and rabbits. I currently have a beautiful dog who makes my life complete and a very fat cat called Mrs. Fluffy Pants (FP for short). I am an unconditional lover of all animals and adore the company of furry friends.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Dani M.
Dani M.
I am a fun love and excitable 18 year old woman. I just finished school and this year I am taking a gap year. I am due to leave in June and Coke back in Novmeber. At the moment I'm working a few jobs but have a lot of free time to walk and play with animals. I love to exercise and dance, I also adore pets and dogs especially.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rose Bay

Processing...

45% Complete