Iris M.
Rosebery, New South Wales
Service Description
I love to take care and play with dogs and cats. I am a very respectful person. I have done some dog-sitting for my friends. My sister has two cats at home in Switzerland and I look after them whenever I come back home. I also used to have a beautiful labrador.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Andrew P.
I have a beautiful border collie named Jack who adores Iris. She comes over to my place every Saturday while I play cricket and plays with Jack, takes him for a walk to the park and throws his ball which is his favourite activity. She also gives him a brush.
Nov 08, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Iris M.
Iris M.
Animal Lover
Response Rate

Response Rate: 40 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rosebery


45% Complete