Chloe N.
Rosebud, Victoria
Service Description
EXPERIENCED HOUSE SITTER, PET MINDER! My name is Chloe Neale. I'm 22 years old and am looking for some house sitting, pet minding. I'm happy to house sit for long periods of time. I live in Rosebud and am happy to travel along the peninsula. I'm currently working as a swimming teacher, studying to become a Primary School teacher through Monash University. I charge $150 per week for house/pet sitting or $100 per week for feeding. I live at home with my parents and we have many animals so I'm experienced with looking after animals! I have references if needed! My number is 0423232717 :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
House Visiting | May 08, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Chloe N.
Chloe N.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rosebud


45% Complete