Alison P.
Rothwell, Queensland
Service Description
Recently, I have completed my secondary studies and actively looking for a job that will be suitable for my personality. I love taking care of animals. My family currently owns a small dog and two birds that I take care of when my parents are working. I also take care of my aunty's two puppies when she is unavailable to. This happens quite a lot, especially since they tend to go camping often. One of the puppies has a disease that disables her brain to function correctly and is blind. This means that she can't walk, is extremely sensitive to noise and is unable to do any sort of normal dog activities. Although it is sad that this has happened to her at such a young age, everyone stills loves and treats her well. It's also a pleasure taking care of any type of animal regardless of any sort of disease or imperfection. Please consider me for taking care of your pets. I will treat them with love and respect :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$28 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$28 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$15 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $2 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(4)
Alison was wonderful with our little gang, who were always very excited to see her arrive for 'walkies'. Her prompt response to our request was an absolute blessing as we were really needed help asap, which Alison was only too happy to provide. we would recommend Alison for any small dog job.
Dog Walking | Oct 12, 2016

Alison was great and I was very pleased with the service she provided. I must admit, it was my first time using a dog sitter in my own home, so I was naturally a little nervous - Archie is my baby! But Alison was fantastic! She was punctual, pleasant and quite clearly a dog lover! It certainly put my mind at ease. I wouldn't hesitate to book Alison again to look after Archie and Cooper!
Pet Sitting | Sep 26, 2016

Kim A.
Hi, Alison has a great beautiful nature when it comes too animals.She is very loving towards them when it comes to there needs.Alison is the most kind hearted lady who enjoys her time with family and friends.Alison babysits my dogs (male and female) who are both 2 yrs old.They both enjoy her company very much.I give Alison a "timetable" for my dogs so she knows what to do and sometimes she does it very well on her own.My female dog has a Medical Condition (which Alison is aware of) and takes care of my female dog needs. She gives my dogs FULL ATTENATION and i am so blessed to have her looking after my dogs. i would recommoned Alison as she has a wonderful personality.
Sep 08, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Alison P.
Alison P.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 91 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rothwell

Processing...

45% Complete