Lydia-Rae C.
Rothwell, Queensland
Service Description
Hi my name is Lydia and I am a young trustworthy single mum.
My son and I love in a very pet friendly home and although we are not aloud any permanent pets at the property due to real estate I would love to have the opportunity to look after and play with your beloved pups :)
We both love our animals and always have family and friends bringing their little family members over for stays and play dates :)
I would really love to spend time with your pup/s and will always pay some much love and attention to them <3
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lydia-Rae C.
Lydia-Rae C.
Young Brisbane Woman looking for a hobby :) ( that my son will also love)
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 7 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Rothwell

Processing...

45% Complete