Sandra M.
Saint Kilda, Victoria
Service Description
Hello !

I'm Sandra, I'm 30 years old and from Chile.

I'm an animal and nature lover, I owned a beautiful dog call Isis during 12 years. Now, she is in Chile with my mother and I miss her everyday and every time I see a dog on the street I just want to hug them and walk around with them. I'm motivated, responsible and already have experience as a dog walker in Brisbane, where I walk&play twice a week for 5 months with Puppy and Fifi, 2 beautiful poddles who steal my heart.

I'm available few hours per days everyday, I can walk, feed or take care of your dog. If you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sandra :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$60 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$80 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Hello ! I'm Sandra, I'm 30 years old and from Chile. Traveller and Animal lover.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Saint Kilda

Processing...

45% Complete