Sybella D.
Saint Kilda, Victoria
Service Description
I find that a lot of walkers/ sitters on this site don't own a dog which is fine, but I do and I think its great socialisation to have another pooch in the home to romp with.
I work nights 2/3 times a week.
So I'm home a lot and frequent the dog parks and beaches everyday for and hour a pop. This makes up for lack of garden.
Your pooch will be happy & exhausted by the time you get them back!

Must me cat friendly
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sybella D.
Sybella D.
I am a singer / Songwriter from Britain. I work nights in a bar. I am also a part time student.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Saint Kilda

Processing...

45% Complete