Christine H.
Saint Lucia, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, My name is Chrissy i am a 27 year old animal lover that lives with my Husband in an apartment in Brisbane. We have our very own Fur baby Pocky the Shar pei who absoulately enjoys making new friends. I would love to take your dog on excursions and for lovely walks around Brisbane or close to your home. If your Fur baby is in my care it will be in the absoloute best care possible. I will also take time to get some cute pictures of your puppy to be sent to you during there stay so that you know they are safe and sound. I look forward to meeting you and your animals.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$45 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$35 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Christine H.
Christine H.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Saint Lucia

Processing...

45% Complete